The Idaho Bass Federation
2011/2012 State Team

These anglers qualified to fish the 2012 TBF Western Divisional tournament on C.J. Strike Reservoir by qualifying through the Federation Qualifier Tournaments in 2011. Congratulations guys!

Chad Kaiser Don Dethloff
Brandon Craner Mike Klein
Earl Wells Mark Van Elderen
Keegan Graves Eddy Garcia
Jason Hickey Jared Lord
Neil Russell Chris Felty

2012 Idaho State Team