2021 TIBF Officers Page

For information Contact Tammy Shuyler 208-484-9278 TammyShuyler@gmail.com

President e-mail
Vice President e-mail
Treasurer e-mail
Secretary - e-mail
Tournament Director   e-mail
Youth Melinda Adams e-mail Melinda
Conservation   e-mail
Communication Steve Day e-mail Steve D
Webmaster Steve Day e-mail Steve D

Mailing address for the Federation:

The Idaho State Bass Federation
415 S Robinson Blvd
Nampa, ID 83687